Group Created with Sketch.

Request a Booking

What’s On at Dullboys

Events at Dullboys

Awesome deals and events everyday, all year long!

Dullboy’s Late Nights!

Kick off your weekend with our live DJs, unlimited bowling and a house beer, wine or non-alc bev for $32 (pp).

ico_faktura_kommer Created with Sketch. When

Every Friday from 8:30pm.

Friday Nights

Pizza Paradise!

We’re talking $15 pizzas, a free game of mini golf with each pizza purchased, $12 spritzes and $7 house beers.

ico_faktura_kommer Created with Sketch. When

Every Thursday from 5:30pm.

Thursday Nights

Sunday Sounds!

Soak in those Sunday vibes with live music out among the palms at Warners Bay.

 

We’ve got a great list of artists lined up. Plus $7 Dullboy’s Westy schooners, $12 frozen margaritas and $10 games of mini golf.

 

Every Sunday from 1 PM.

ico_faktura_kommer Created with Sketch. When

Georgie Winchester

Sunday 7th Jan


Gerda

Sunday 14th Jan


Aaron Lenard

Sunday 21st Jan


Isaac Compton

Sunday 28th Jan


Nate James

Sunday 4th Feb


Jake Folbigg

Sunday 11th Feb


Rachel Rachel

Sunday 18th Feb


Time Harding

Sunday 25th Feb

Free Entry

Summer Cinema!

Lose yourself in 80s cinematic bliss this summer in Barcadia at Warners Bay!

 

Plus $7 house beer, wine or bubbles.

 

Movies start at 7pm.
Ages 18+ only.

 

Free entry if you register below!

ico_faktura_kommer Created with Sketch. When

THE WEDDING SINGER

Tuesday 9th Jan at 7pm.


DIRTY DANCING

Tuesday 23rd Jan at 7pm.


BILL & TED’S EXCELLENT ADVENTURE

Tuesday 20th Feb at 7pm.

Book Here

Free Entry

Dullboy’s Carnival!

Roll up, roll up to the Dullboy’s Carnival!

 

It’s a delightful day filled with circus performers, jumping castles, free face-painting and delectable carnival snacks!

 

Plus $13pp games of bowling or mini golf (bookings recommended).

 

A fun day out for the whole fam!

ico_faktura_kommer Created with Sketch. When

Rutherford:

Sunday 11th Feb from 11am – 4pm.


Warners Bay:

Sunday 25th Feb from 11am – 4pm.

Free Entry
Group 2 Copy Created with Sketch.

Receive AWESOME Dullboy’s updates and promotions

By submitting this form you agree to our general privacy statement.